John F. Seaquist Caroca

Is the Headmaster of Lincoln International Academy since 2001, he works at the school since 1994, and is an alumnus of the generation 1990. He is an English American Literature Teacher graduated of Universidad Católica de Chile, and today, he is the school headmaster, giving his total dedication to Lincoln International Academy. He is married and has three children.

John F. Seaquist Caroca
John F. Seaquist Headmaster

Francisca Flaño

Is the Director of our Lo Barnechea campus since 2013. She graduated from Santiago College School in 1993. She was part of the first year of Bachelor of Arts at Universidad Católica de Chile (1994-1996), and later studied Psychology at the same University, where she majored as a Clinical Psychologist on 1999. She started working at Lincoln Intenational Academy in 2002. She is married and has three children.

Francisca Flaño
Francisca Flaño Director of Lo Barnechea Campus

Coordination

The Principal's job is to coordinate, assist and help make work easier for the staff and school in general. They make sure that the school’s objectives are reached, regarding the plans and programs as prescribed by the Ministry of Education. They also deal with academic problems as requested by parents and students.

Ana María Demangel
Ana María Demangel

Preschool and Infant General Coordinator

amdemangel@lintac.cl


Preschool Teacher; Early Childhood Educator (Universidad de Chile).

Natalia Moreno
Natalia Moreno

Playgroup Principal

nmoreno@lintac.cl


Nursery teacher; Degree in Education; Post degree in psychopedagogics (Universidad Central).

Trinidad Velasco
Trinidad Velasco

Infant School Principal (PK to 2nd Grade)

tvelasco@lintac.cl


Early Childhood Educator (UNAB); Masters in Psychopedagogy (Universidad de Los Andes).

Maureen Madden
Maureen Madden

Elementary School Principal (3rd to 5th Grade)

mmadden@lintac.cl


24 years of experience teaching children from 5 up to 10 years old; Minor in Math Teaching.

Gloria Grosso
Gloria Grosso

Middle School Principal (6th to 8th Grade)

ggrosso@lintac.cl


Teaching Degree (Dominican University); Masters of Imaginative Education (Universidad Gabriela Mistral y Simon Fraser University); Teaching Degree in English (Los Andes University).

Magdalena Acuña
Magdalena Acuña

High School Principal (9th to 11th Grade)

macuna@lintac.cl


Chemistry High School Teacher (PUC); Chemist with a Minor degree in Industrial Chemistry (PUC). Lincoln International Academy, class of 2000.

Kristine Seaquist
Kristine Seaquist

Seniors Principal (12th Grade)

kseaquist@lintac.cl


High School History and Philosophy Teacher (Universidad Adolfo Ibañez), M.A Degree in Humanities and Scientific Thinking (Universidad del Desarrollo). Lincoln International Academy, class of 1998.

Principal Assistants
Principal Assistants

.

Marcela González (Playgroup and Infant School) mgonzalez@lintac.cl
Sally Schloss (Elementary and Middle School) sschloss@lintac.cl
Paloma Pizarro (High School and Seniors) ppizarro@lintac.cl
Nadine Birnbrauer (Direction) nbirnbrauer@lintac.cl

Organization

People in charge of Reception – Outreach Officer – Assitant.

Cindy Ruff
Cindy Ruff

Admissions

cruff@lintac.cl

Bárbara Phillips
Bárbara Phillips

Communications Assistant

bphillips@lintac.cl

Barbara Bishara
Barbara Bishara

Welfare and Organizational Development

bbishara@lintac.cl

Administration
Administration

IT Department
IT Department

Maintenance
Maintenance

Teacher's Departments

Spanish Department

Natalia Tapia (ntapia@lintac.cl)

Vanesa González (vgonzalez@lintac.cl)

English Department

Julia Bardach (jbardach@lintac.cl)

Beatriz Urrejola (burrejola@lintac.cl)

Science Department

Marcela Toyos (mtoyos@lintac.cl)

Carolina Inzunza (cinzunza@lintac.cl)

Social Studies Department

Antonia Ortega (aortega@lintac.cl)

Zoi Alexopulos (zalexopulos@lintac.cl)

Math Department

Paola Quintanilla (pquintanilla@lintac.cl)

Gabriela Riera (griera@lintac.cl)

Music Department

Lorena Niada (lniada@lintac.cl)

Art Department

Patricia Humeres (phumeres@lintac.cl)

Carolina Berrio-Ochoa (cberrioochoa@lintac.cl)

Sports Department

Rodolfo Zuñiga (rzuniga@lintac.cl)

Religion Department

María Paz Rodríguez (mrodriguez@lintac.cl)

Special Needs Department

Consuelo Vera (cvera@lintac.cl)

Melina Reccas (mreccas@lintac.cl)

DAI Department

Inspectors

Guacolda Espinace (gespinace@lintac.cl)

Infirmary

Library