John F. Seaquist Caroca

Is the Headmaster of Lincoln International Academy since 2001, he works at the school since 1994, and is an alumnus of the generation 1990. He is an English American Literature Teacher graduated of Universidad Católica de Chile, and today, he is the school headmaster, giving his total dedication to Lincoln International Academy. He is married and has three children.

John F. Seaquist Caroca
John F. Seaquist Headmaster

Paloma Méndez

Is the Director of our Chicureo campus since 2015. Is an alumnus of Lincoln International Academy, graduated in 2001. She studied Clinical Psychology at Universidad Católica de Chile, and obtained a postgraduate degree in Clinical Psychotherapy at Diego Portales University. In 2008 she began working at Lincoln International Academy. She is married and has two children.

Paloma Méndez
Paloma Méndez Director of Chicureo Campus

Guillermo Correía Cerón

Academic Director at Lincoln International Academy since 2018.
Alumni of the Class of 1994. Works in the school since 2015.
He is Ingeniero Civil de Industrias from Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile and Secondary Education Professor with mention in Mathematics with more than 10 years of experiencein higher education management.
Has 3 children in the school.

Guillermo Correía Cerón
Guillermo Correía CerónAcademic Director

Coordination

The Principal's job is to coordinate, assist and help make work easier for the staff and school in general. They make sure that the school’s objectives are reached, regarding the plans and programs as prescribed by the Ministry of Education. They also deal with academic problems as requested by parents and students.

Ana María Demangel
Ana María Demangel

Preschool and Infant General Coordinator

amdemangel@lintac.cl


Preschool Teacher; Early Childhood Educator (Universidad de Chile).

Carla Bishara
Carla Bishara

Playgroup Principal

cbishara@lintac.cl


Pre-school Teacher; Master´s in Psychopedagogy (Universidad Andrés Bello).

Paz Schonhaut
Paz Schonhaut

Infant School Principal (PK to 2nd Grade)

pschonhaut@lintac.cl


Early Childhood Educator (PUC) and Master´s in Psychopedagogy (UANDES).

María José Herreros
María José Herreros

Principal de Elementary School (3rd to 5th Grade)

mjherreros@lintac.cl

Vivian Valeiko
Vivian Valeiko

Middle School Principal (6th to 8th Grade)

vvaleiko@lintac.cl


Brazilian. Pre School and Elementary School Teacher (Synesio Martins College, Brazil); Elementary School Teacher and English minor (UPA); Diploma in ESL (Language Studies International, Canada); FCE Certification.

María José Mery
María José Mery

High School Principal (9th to 11th Grade)

mmery@lintac.cl


Communications Mayor (Universidad Mayor); Strategic Organizational Communications Degree (Universidad Mayor); High School Spanish Teaching Degree (Universidad Finis Terrae)

Silvia Méndez
Silvia Méndez

Seniors Principal (12th Grade)

smendez@lintac.cl


Bachelor´s Degree in Hispanic Literature (Universidad de Chile); Teacher Certification (Universidad Alberto Hurtado); Master´s Degree in Latin American Studies (Universidad de Chile); Lincoln International Academy, class of 1997.

Principal Assistants
Principal Assistants

Chicureo

María José Rozas (Playgroup School) mrozas@lintac.cl
Magalí Navas (Infant School) mnavas@lintac.cl
Patty Rojas (Elementary School) projas@lintac.cl
Nadine Birnbrauer (Middle, High School and Direction) nbirnbrauer@lintac.cl

Organization

People in charge of Reception – Outreach Officer – Assitant.

Cindy Ruff
Cindy Ruff

Admissions

cruff@lintac.cl

María Jesús Fernandez
María Jesús Fernandez

Communications

mfernandez@lintac.cl

Bárbara Bishara
Bárbara Bishara

Human Resources

bbishara@lintac.cl

Natalia Elías
Natalia Elías

Human Resources

nelias@lintac.cl

Claudia Díaz
Claudia Díaz

Human Resources

cdiaz@lintac.cl

Administration
Administration

IT Department
IT Department

Maintenance
Maintenance

Teacher's Departments

Spanish Department

Natalia Tapia (ntapia@lintac.cl)

Natalia Tapia (ntapia@lintac.cl)

English Department

Julia Bardach (jbardach@lintac.cl)

Beatriz Urrejola (burrejola@lintac.cl)

Science Department

Marcela Toyos (mtoyos@lintac.cl)

Carolina Inzunza (cinzunza@lintac.cl)

Social Studies Department

Antonia Ortega (aortega@lintac.cl)

Zoi Alexopulos (zalexopulos@lintac.cl)

Math Department

Paola Quintanilla (pquintanilla@lintac.cl)

Gabriela Riera (griera@lintac.cl)

Music Department

Gonzalo Rojas (grojas@lintac.cl)

Art Department

Patricia Humeres (phumeres@lintac.cl)

Carolina Berrio-Ochoa (cberrioochoa@lintac.cl)

Sports Department

Rodolfo Zuñiga (rzuniga@lintac.cl)

Religion Department

María Paz Rodríguez (mrodriguez@lintac.cl)

Special Needs Department

Consuelo Vera (cvera@lintac.cl)

Melina Reccas (mreccas@lintac.cl)

DAI Department

Inspectors

Guacolda Espinace (gespinace@lintac.cl)

Infirmary

Library